Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Chenies & Latimer CC app

View
Colts fixtures for 2019

...are now all uploaded to the website

Working Party

this Saturday and Sunday from 1pm each day

Club Kit - Sale

time to order your kit in time for the new season

Winter Nets dates

Prepare for the season by coaxing your body back into cricket with some indoor net practice.

CLCC win white ball competition.

although the white ball in this case is not leather, has no seam, is 1.68 inches in diameter and is covered in dimples.

Remember Remember

that this year's fireworks extravaganza will take place on Saturday 3rd November

Latest

Team news

Chenies & Latimer U8s Win the Wooburn Cricket Tournament

Chenies U8s carry on their winning habit :)

C&L U7s reach semi-finals of U8 tournament

Another great performance from the boys as they step up an age group and win 3 of their 4 group games very comfortably!

Fixtures
Sun 28 Apr
h
League 12:00
Wed 1 May
h
League 18:00
Thu 2 May
h
Cup 18:00
Fri 3 May
h
League 18:00
Sun 5 May
h
League 10:00
a
League 10:00
Tue 7 May
Wed 8 May
h
League 18:00
Thu 9 May
h
League 18:00
Fri 10 May
h
League 18:00
a
League 18:00
Sat 11 May
h
1st XI - Saturday Datchet CC - 3rd XI
League 13:00
a
2nd XI - Saturday Chalfont St Peter CC - 2nd XI
League 13:00
Featured player
Dave Brown Bowler Right Arm View profile »

Videos and Photos

Club photos
club shots
14 photos
club shots By Dave Brown
Chenies Profile Pics
14 photos
Chenies Profile Pics By User 616109
girls
girls By Dave Brown
Lady Taverners 2016
4 photos
Lady Taverners 2016 By Julie Pickard
Chenies Girls
4 photos
Chenies Girls By Julie Pickard

Social

Affiliations