Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Chenies & Latimer CC app

View

2018 fixtures ...

By Dave Brown

... are now on the website

All senior and colts fixtures have now been published on the site. Take a look now and please plan to be available as often as possible throughout the season.

Fixture cards will be available soon.

Updated 21:01 - 15 Apr 2018 by Dave Brown

Where next?

Preparation for the Season ...please do your bit to help
Cleaner Required Perfect opportunity to earn some extra cash.

Comments

Loading comments

Fixtures
Sun 28 Apr
h
League 12:00
Wed 1 May
h
League 18:00
Thu 2 May
h
Cup 18:00
Fri 3 May
h
League 18:00
Sun 5 May
h
League 10:00
a
League 10:00
Tue 7 May
Wed 8 May
h
League 18:00
Thu 9 May
h
League 18:00
Fri 10 May
h
League 18:00
a
League 18:00
Sat 11 May
h
1st XI - Saturday Datchet CC - 3rd XI
League 13:00
a
2nd XI - Saturday Chalfont St Peter CC - 2nd XI
League 13:00

Affiliations