Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Chenies & Latimer CC app

View

Calling all women - Prosecco Cricket is back

By Dave Brown

starting on Tuesday 28th May

Prosecco Cricket is a fun way for women to get involved in cricket. It’s soft ball and a great keep fit session with a glass of Prosecco to finish. Roll up to play and £5 per session. It all starts on Tuesday so come along to get involved and bring your friends. Sessions are from 7.30pm to 8.30pm.

Please spread the word!

Updated 15:57 - 24 May 2019 by Dave Brown

Where next?

The Monday Roundup - 27 May Welcome to this week’s summary of all the news from around the club over the past 7 days.
The Monday Roundup - 20 May Welcome to this week’s summary of all the news from around the club over the past 7 days.

Comments

Loading comments

Fixtures
Tue 18 Jun
a
League 18:00
h
Prosecco Cricket Chenies & Latimer Women
Friendly 20:00
Wed 19 Jun
a
League TBC
h
League 18:00
a
League 18:00
Thu 20 Jun
a
League 18:00
Fri 21 Jun
a
League 18:00
h
League 18:00
Sat 22 Jun
a
1st XI - Saturday Harefield CC, Middx - 3rd XI
League 13:00
h
2nd XI - Saturday Cookham Dean CC - 3rd XI
League 13:00
h
League 18:00
Sun 23 Jun
a
League 10:00
a
League 10:00
h
Sunday XI Uxbridge Casuals
Friendly 13:30
Mon 24 Jun
h
League 18:00
h
League 18:00
Tue 25 Jun
a
League 18:00
a
League 18:00
Fri 28 Jun
a
League 18:00
a
League 18:00
h
League 18:00
Sat 29 Jun
a
Friendly 10:00
h
League 13:00
a
2nd XI - Saturday Ruislip CC - 2nd XI
League 13:00

Affiliations