Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Chenies & Latimer CC app

View

Indoor Nets

By Dave Brown

Dates announced for CLCC's winter nets

Venue -
Dr Challoners Grammar School, Amersham

Dates -
Sunday 25th Feb, 4th Mar, 11th Mar, 18th Mar and 25th Mar.

Time -
U17's and senior players; 1300 - 1430hrs
U10's – U15's; 1430 - 1600hrs

Cost - £4 for seniors, £2 for colts per session

Juniors, please note that indoor nets is hard ball only.

Updated 17:39 - 4 Apr 2018 by Dave Brown

Where next?

Cleaner Required Perfect opportunity to earn some extra cash.
AGM Summary The AGM took place on Tuesday 23rd January. This is a summary of the highlights from the meeting.

Comments

Loading comments

Fixtures
Sun 28 Apr
h
League 12:00
Wed 1 May
h
League 18:00
Thu 2 May
h
Cup 18:00
Fri 3 May
h
League 18:00
Sun 5 May
h
League 10:00
a
League 10:00
Tue 7 May
Wed 8 May
h
League 18:00
Thu 9 May
h
League 18:00
Fri 10 May
h
League 18:00
a
League 18:00
Sat 11 May
h
1st XI - Saturday Datchet CC - 3rd XI
League 13:00
a
2nd XI - Saturday Chalfont St Peter CC - 2nd XI
League 13:00

Affiliations